Union Springs personal injury attorney

Meet Our

Team

Personal Injury Attorneys

Greeting Card (Back).png

Meet Our

Staff.

Janie C. Studio Panache-Jinks_Crow__Dickson-2724.jpg

Janie Cantey

Paralegal to Lisa Littell

jcantey@jinkslaw.com

334.473.2419

Kathy Capps1 - Studio Panache-Jinks_Crow__Dickson-2689.jpg

Kathy Capps

Paralegal to Lynn Jinks III

assistant@jinkslaw.com

Crystal D - Studio Panache-Jinks_Crow__Dickson-2656.jpg

Crystal Davis

Real Estate Paralegal

cdavis@jinkslaw.com

334.473.2349

Melinda H- Studio Panache-Jinks_Crow__Dickson-2610.jpg

Melinda Henderson

Paralegal to Amanda Carter 

mhenderson@jinkslaw.com

334.473.0339

Lucrecia - Studio Panache-Jinks_Crow__Dickson-2755.jpg

Lucrecia Jernigan

Receptionist

ljernigan@jinkslaw.com

334.738.4425

IMG_1230.jpg

Jodi Myers

Litigation Paralegal to Christy Crow

jmyers@jinkslaw.com

334.738.4425

Kewonder O Studio Panache-Jinks_Crow__Dickson-2672.jpg

Kewonder Owens

Legal Secretary

kowens@jinkslaw.com

334.473.2408

Chanissa R.Studio Panache-Jinks_Crow__Dickson-2766.jpg

Chanissa Raybon

Paralegal to Christy Crow, Nathan Dickson & Amanda Carter

craybon@jinkslaw.com

334.473.2014

At Jinks, Crow & Dickson, we are so fortunate to work with diligent, hard-working, and experienced staff. Each case is not only staffed with experienced attorneys but capable staff who keep you updated during your case.